> home
> sitemap
> impressum

> England Flagge
> Deutschland Flagge
> China Flagge
> Russland Flagge

> E-Mail
> Contacts
> Your route!

Contacts

Management
Dr. Christoph Harlfinger
Managing Partner
Telephone:+49 6631 785-731
christoph.harlfinger@diegel.de

Jens Rautengarten
Managing Director
Telephone:+49 6631 785-730
jens.rautengarten@diegel.de

Technical Director
Dr. Norbert Siegfried
Telephone: +49 6631 785-909
norbert.siegfried@diegel.de

Sales Glass Coatings and Industrial Coatings
Andr Paasch
Telephone: +49 6631 785-904
andre.paasch@diegel.de

Head of the Laboratory for Plastic Coatings
Jrg Wrner
Telephone: +49 6631 785-503
joerg.woerner@diegel.de

Plant Manager
Roland Bluemel
Telephone: +49 6631 785-502
roland.bluemel@diegel.de

Purchase
Mark Simon
Telephone +49 6631 785-745
mark.simon@diegel.de

Head of Internal Sales (national/international)
Daniel Bindewald
Telephone +49 6631 785-705
daniel.bindewald@diegel.de

Export
Kerstin Lahr
Telephone: +49 6631 785-721
kerstin.lahr@diegel.de

Martina Lukesch
Telephone: +49 6631 785-723
martina.lukesch@diegel.de

Sebastian Schwarz
Telephone: +49 6631 785-722
sebastian.schwarz@diegel.de


> search

Ernst Diegel GmbH
Ernst Diegel Str. 1 - 3
36304 Alsfeld
Germany
Tel. +49 6631 785-0
Fax +49 6631 785-770
www.diegel.de
info@diegel.de
> print