> home
> sitemap
> impressum

> England Flagge
> Deutschland Flagge
> China Flagge
> Russland Flagge

> E-Mail
> Ansprechpartner
> Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Geschftsfhrung
Dr. Christoph Harlfinger
Geschftsfhrender Gesellschafter
Telefon:+49 6631 785-731
christoph.harlfinger@diegel.de

Jens Rautengarten
Geschftsfhrer
Telefon:+49 6631 785-730
jens.rautengarten@diegel.de

Technische Leitung
Dr. Norbert Siegfried
Telefon: +49 6631 785-909
norbert.siegfried@diegel.de

Vertrieb Glaslacke und Industrielacke
Andr Paasch
Telefon: +49 6631 785-904
andre.paasch@diegel.de

Laborleitung Kunststofflacke
Jrg Wrner
Telefon: +49 6631 785-503
joerg.woerner@diegel.de

Betriebsleitung
Roland Bluemel
Telefon: +49 6631 785-502
roland.bluemel@diegel.de

Einkauf
Mark Simon
Telefon +49 6631 785-745
mark.simon@diegel.de

Leiter Innendienst Vertrieb Inland und Ausland
Daniel Bindewald
Telefon +49 6631 785-705
daniel.bindewald.de

Vertrieb Ausland
Kerstin Lahr
Telefon: +49 6631 785-721
kerstin.lahr@diegel.de

Martina Lukesch
Telefon: +49 6631 785-723
martina.lukesch@diegel.de

Sebastian Schwarz
Telefon: +49 6631 785-722
sebastian.schwarz@diegel.de

Ernst Diegel GmbH
Ernst Diegel Str. 1 - 3
36304 Alsfeld
Deutschland
Tel. +49 6631 785-0
Fax +49 6631 785-770
www.diegel.de
info@diegel.de