> home
> sitemap
> impressum

> England Flagge
> Deutschland Flagge
> China Flagge
> Russland Flagge

> Overall performance
> Product Performance
> Company
> Representations
> REACH
> Jobs
> News

International presence

Our products are currently being used and processed in numerous branches worldwide. An export quota of over 60% to more than 40 countries underpins our international orientation. Our presence is particularly emphasised with numerous foreign distributorships:

AEGYPTEN
GLOBAL TRADING Co., Ltd.
Mr. Walid Hafez
40, El-Hegaz Str. - Mohandessin
Giza, EGYPT
Tel: + 20 2 3304 5813/ 14
Tel: + 20 2 3304 0262
Fax: + 20 2 3304 0256
E-Mail: sales@globaltrading-co.com


CHINA
Diegel(Zhangjiagang)Trading Co.,Ltd
Ralph Martin Bernhart
1F, Xixin Electronics Factory,
Xinzha Middle Road, Zhashang Industrial Park,
Yangshe Town, Zhangjiagang City
Postal Code: 215628
Peoples Republic of China
Tel:+86-512-56968651
E-Mail: r-bernhart@web.de; ralph.bernhart@diegel.de


CHINA
Shanghai Zeitelang Technical & Trading Co., Ltd.
Ms. Swift Cao
Room 1801, Zhi Yuan Building,
No.768 Xie Tu Road, 200023 Shanghai, China
Tel. +86 21 64459539
Fax +86 21 64459539
E-Mail: zeitelang@163.com


FRANKREICH
BAC sarL
Mr. Pascal Beaute
1, Impasse Dupleix
87000 Limoges
Tel: +33 5553 34198
Mobile: +33 676 04 63 87
Fax: +33 5553 47100
E-Mail: pbeaute@free.fr


FRANKREICH
KONECTO
Mr. Philippe GIRAULT
39, rue Maurice Utrillo
78670 Villennes-sur-Seine (France)
Mobil +33 621 147 591
E-Mail: philippe.girault@konecto.eu
Internet: www.konecto.eu


INDIEN
GUNJAN PAINTS LTD.
Mr. Gunjan G. Barot
BLOCK NO.1162, VADSAR-KALOL ROAD,
MOTI BHOYAN,
TA: KALOL,DIST:GANDHINAGAR,(GUJARAT),INDIA.
PIN:382721.
Phone: +91 2764 281277
Mobile: +91 9725011051
E-Mail: gunjan@gunjanpaints.com
Internet: http://www.gunjanpaints.com


ITALIEN
Mohwinckel S.p.A.
Sr. Franco Mohwinckel
Via San Cristoforo 78, I-20090 Trezzano sul Naviglio-Milano
Tel: +39 02 48 40 17 49
Fax: +39 02 4 45 38 47
E-Mail: segr@mohwinckel.it
Internet: http://www.mohwinckel.it


KOLUMBIEN
Cool Products S.A.S
Glorieta Aeropuerto JMC
Complejo Empresarial Karga Fase 1 Bodegal 103
Rionegro, Anioquia, Colombia
Tel. (574) 4448005
colombia@coolproducts.pro
E-Mail: colombia@coolproducts.pro


KOREA
YOOLIM SPECIALTY CHEMICALS
Mr. Kiwon, PARK (G.M Team / Manager)
386-2, OIL-Ri, JUNGNAM-MYEON
HWASUNG-SI, KYEONGGI-DO, KOREA
Tel: 031-354-4291~3 (+82-31-354-4291~3)
Fax: 031-354-4290 (+82-31-354-4290)
E-Mail: parkkw@woojoopaint.co.kr
Internet: www.woojoopaint.co.kr


MEXIKO
Diegel Coatings SA de CV
Mr. A. Moises Barrientos Martinez
Boulevard Xonacatepec No. 10607 C.P. 72229
Col. Villa Guadalupe Xonacatepec
Puebla, Pue. (Mexico)
Cel: + 52 (222) 2-12-91-31
E-Mail: moises.barrientos@diegel.de


MITTLERER OSTEN
Samim Group FZE
Mr. Reza Tabatabaei
P.O. Box 5085
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 2214931 and 2271819
Fax: +971 42212752
E-Mail: reza@samim.com
Internet: http://www.samim.com


PERU
PVC-Nova Peru, SAC
Mr. Diego Delgado
Juan de Aliaga No. 150
Lima 17
Lima, Peru
Tel.+511 2643687
Fax +511 2641424
E-Mail: peru@pvc-nova.com


POLEN
P.W. Formatex Lewandowscy Spolka Jawna
Hr. Kazimierz Lewandowski
ul. Prejazdowa 6A
PL-42-280 Czestochowa
Tel: +48 34 360 7201, +48 34 360 7212
Fax: +48 34 360 7307
E-Mail: formatex@formatex.com.pl
Internet: http://www.formatex.com.pl


PORTUGAL
Mais Rpido
Entregas ao Domicilo, Lda.
Mr. Jos Castro
Rua da Fbrica, 22
Vila Nova da Telha
4470-768 Maia
Tel. +351 22 9942833
Fax +351 22 9942834
E-Mail: maisrapido@mab.com.pt


SINGAPUR
SPARCO COATINGS PTE LTD
Mr. Gary Khoo
15, Tuas Street
Singapore 638452
Phone:+65 6265 1188
Fax:+65 6861 7227
E-Mail: sparco.coatings@gmail.com


TSCHECHIEN
Colpos s.r.o.
Mr. Jaroslav Pospisil
Teletin 2 , 257 44 Krnany
Tel: +420 774 829 021
Tel: +420 732 115 749
E-Mail: obchod@colpos.cz , realizace@colpos.cz
Internet: http://www.colpos.cz


TUERKEI
molsource Additivtechnik
Timucin Yueksel
Morgenstrasse 13
55257 Budenheim
Tel: +49 6139 290 470
Fax: +49 6139 290 478
E-Mail: ty@molsource.com


UKRAINE
STASENKO & Partners
Ms. Olga Vasilieva (Sales on Ukrainian market)
Konstantinovskaya-Str, 71, Kiev 04080, Ukraine
Tel.: +380444675057, Fax: +380444675056
E-Mail: v.olga@stasenko.com
Internet: http://www.stasenko.com


USA
Diegel Creative Coatings USA Inc.
112 South Tryon Street, Suite 1130
Charlotte, NC 28284
Tel.+1 704 333 7790
Fax +1 704 333 5235
E-Mail: usa-sales@diegel.de





Ernst Diegel GmbH
Ernst Diegel Str. 1 - 3
36304 Alsfeld
Deutschland
Tel. +49 6631 785-0
Fax +49 6631 785-770
www.diegel.de
info@diegel.de