> home
> sitemap
> impressum
> Datenschutzerklärung

> England Flagge
> Deutschland Flagge
> China Flagge
> Russland Flagge

> E-Mail
> Contacts
> Your route!

Contacts

Managing Director
Jens Rautengarten
Telephone:+49 6631 785-730
jens.rautengarten@ferro.com

Technical Director
Dr. Norbert Siegfried
Telephone: +49 6631 785-909
norbert.siegfried@ferro.com

Sales and Marketing Director
Thomas Schaeumer
Telefon: +49 6631 785-707
thomas.schaeumer@ferro.com

Sales Glass Coatings and Industrial Coatings
Andre Paasch
Telephone: +49 6631 785-904
andre.paasch@ferro.com

Plant Manager
Roland Bluemel
Telephone: +49 6631 785-502
roland.bluemel@ferro.com

Purchase
Mark Simon
Telephone +49 6631 785-745
mark.simon@ferro.com

Head of Internal Sales (national/international)
Daniel Bindewald
Telephone +49 6631 785-705
daniel.bindewald@ferro.com


> suche

Ernst Diegel GmbH
Ernst Diegel Str. 1 - 3
36304 Alsfeld
Deutschland
Tel. +49 6631 785-0
Fax +49 6631 785-770
www.diegel.de
info-diegel@ferro.com
> drucken